About - Mental Health Ranger™

Hello .. I'M KIRSTY BARLOW - THE MENTAL HEALTH RANGER™

About Kirsty Barlow - The Mental Health Ranger™

Hello..I'm Kirsty Barlow ... a highly experienced Mental Health Practitioner based in the UK with over 20 years Professional & Clinical Experience working in Primary & Complex Mental Health Services & Care ...

I'm also an Independent Senior Social Worker, an 'Approved Mental Heath Professional' (AMHP) under the Mental Health Act (1983) and a 'Best Interest Assessor' (BIA) under the UK Mental Capacity Act (2005). Clinically, I currently operate a highly successful Personal Mental Health Service 'ILLUMINATE UK' in Private Practice where I see my clients for Personal Mental Health Assessments & Consultations ...

Through Mental Health Ranger™ I am endeavouring to bring to you, my wealth of experience and knowledge in Mental Health Issues and Difficulties from a Non-Pharmaceutical, Psycho-Social Perspective, I have developed this alternative approach to Mental Health over the past 20 years of Professional Practice. It has repeatedly been proven to be highly successful for my many clients, helping to guide them to recovery, hope and restoration ...

Kind Regards ....Kirsty Barlow ....The Mental Health Ranger™

MY PROFESSIONAL CREDENTIALS


CLICK HERE TO SUPPORT THE MENTAL HEALTH RANGER™ - BY MAKING A DONATION

CLICK HERE TO SUPPORT THE MENTAL HEALTH RANGER™ - BY SUBSCRIBING